Fartin Martin

camjay
    Saw the car today. Maryhill Road, accross from Taggarts at about 1pm. I was at the wee cafe getting my lunch!

Car
    '55 plate Cooper S Checkmate
    Yayyyyy..I love getting an I saw you ..yeah that was me..my mums office is there..Accounting Services. Do you work near by?

camjay
    Yes, work in Maryhill, I'm a district nurse and cover Maryhill amongst lots of other areas! So always out and about. Saw you a few weeks back, I posted it on here! You never replied back, wasn't sure if it was you at the time or not, but it was. It was at the shops beside the Butney also on Maryhill Road. If you look back you'll see it!

Car
    Quote Originally Posted by camjay View Post
    Yes, work in Maryhill, I'm a district nurse and cover Maryhill amongst lots of other areas! So always out and about. Saw you a few weeks back, I posted it on here! You never replied back, wasn't sure if it was you at the time or not, but it was. It was at the shops beside the Butney also on Maryhill Road. If you look back you'll see it!
    aw I see..give me a toot next time!..apologies for the last one, must have missed that!:(..My work is Salon 1873 if you know it?

camjay
    Is it the one near the "Butney Bite". A crowd of us meet in there now and again for our lunch. Seen your car parked there a few times (now I come to think of it, was your old car black?). I remember seeing a black mini there a few times and used to think how clean it was compared to mine! LOL

Car
    Is it the one near the "Butney Bite". A crowd of us meet in there now and again for our lunch. Seen your car parked there a few times (now I come to think of it, was your old car black?). I remember seeing a black mini there a few times and used to think how clean it was compared to mine! LOL