PDA

View Full Version : Hello!!

kyleminiman
18th May 2006, 12:59 AM
Hey, again been told to come on by X30 YES. I am a New MINI salesman :cool: so if you are needing any help or good deals give me a shout!!!

The Dogfather
18th May 2006, 01:09 AM
At Menzies :question:

Welcome to NMS :D

AndyP & Lenore
18th May 2006, 01:10 AM
Welcome to NMS.:D

We are all always looking for good deals.;):D

The Dogfather
18th May 2006, 01:12 AM
Just read the other thread, Parks of Hamilton.

And its Kylie right, you should be so lucky, lucky, lucky, lucky............ :p

kyleminiman
18th May 2006, 01:12 AM
Nah not Menzies, Douglas Park, one and only!!
Cheers guys!

AndyP & Lenore
18th May 2006, 01:13 AM
quote:Originally posted by Vidal Buffoon

Just read the other thread, Parks of Hamilton.

And its Kylie right, you should be so lucky, lucky, lucky, lucky............ :p

PMSL:D:D

X30YES
18th May 2006, 01:20 AM
'ESPECIALLY FOR YOU' :D:D:Dwelcome welcome ..you still going to buy me that pint then in the Waterside ,:p;)....usual sales patter I guess , promise you everything to get a sale ;)!!

Sweeney
18th May 2006, 01:28 AM
hello kyle, hows andy doing ;)

sleepyrascal
18th May 2006, 01:33 AM
I just cant get minime out of my head, its spinning around! When he left there certainly was tears on my pillow! Put your hand on your heart and tell me that your gona serve us as well as MINIME did!! I was hoping the replacement would be a red blooded woman but hey..

Welcome to NMS. Now im selling my car and looking for a BMW 330d. Maybe you can help me. But maybe not...

kyleminiman
18th May 2006, 01:34 AM
The Pint is ready and waiting!! Although not out much in Strathaven, bigger fish to fry in the Town. Ryan, Andys doing brill lol

Sweeney
18th May 2006, 01:38 AM
thats good :p

is it possible just to speak to yourself kyle instead of parts/service when im wanting something? (maybe jcw spoiler etc soon still undecided)

kyleminiman
18th May 2006, 01:39 AM