PDA

View Full Version : newbie

BONGO
2nd October 2003, 08:34 PM
ok so the first bad move is i don't drive a mini:p
but im a one of the admin from www.dundeecruise.com what im looking for is a mini that was recently in a bodyshop in dundee called DSG. I know Dek from being back an forward to the garage an see the mini as work was in progress, an must admit it looks one mean mini. Also heard talk of big bhp conversions. :D
So heres where im on the scrounge:p
i was wondering if it would be possible to get a feature on the mini for dundeecruise.com. I have already got pics of the car from andy of before, during an after shots but have never used them just incase the owner was not happy with pics of the car being on the site.
So if the owners out there if poss can they contact myself. Cheers...:D

Monsta Mo Mini
2nd October 2003, 09:07 PM
That would be Julz you need to speak to. She'll be about soon I'm sure.

BONGO
2nd October 2003, 09:25 PM
cheers :D
i am also looking for any other people an there motors for a feature so if any1 out there is intrested then give me a shout

minidriver#1
3rd October 2003, 12:20 AM
my car goes in for cosmetic work on the 13th of October, but i've got some more dope tricks to put on dat mack daddy. But Julz's mini will scare even the toughest... i have still to be given a ride, but i have my fingers crossed.

BTW. i also frequent Dundeecruise and road-racer ;) but i'm a sunday driver :P

BONGO
3rd October 2003, 06:29 AM