PDA

View Full Version : hello

stella
17th July 2008, 07:33 PM
hi,

i am a relative newbie here. i joined a while ago but was too shy to "speak".
after a nice man in a lovely purple mini left a flyer (for the website) on our car tonight i thought i'd come & say hello!

i have a september 2007 mini cooper. i love it. ;bigwave:

Bumble
17th July 2008, 07:49 PM
:welcome: and a big Bumble ;bigwave:

Gismo
17th July 2008, 08:42 PM
:welcome: i wonder who the flyer poster was :rolleyes:
Hope you enjoy the site, get on some meets and see the eejits in person :thumbs up:

Forbes
17th July 2008, 08:43 PM
Welcome. Get some pics up!

Craig
17th July 2008, 09:01 PM
:welcome:

hope to see you on a run soon. :thumbs up:

Burple
17th July 2008, 09:54 PM
Bonjour! :thumbs up::D
Welcome aboard..

That was me! Seen the car around a couple of times, but paths have never crossed for a flash or a wave before :D
Hope you didn't think I was following you, I was nipping to Spasda for some dinner!

Well done for missing that Seagull by the way... Unfortunately I got it :confused::frown:
That was pretty unpleasant I have to say! At least I figure that if it was sitting in the middle of the raod like that, someone had already hit it and it was injured.. I just hope I put it out of it's misery!

Hey BS.. the new flyers work! :cool::thumbs up:

N12 JLK
17th July 2008, 10:42 PM
Hello there, Im still waiting for my pet seagull Sebastian to come home have you seen him:frown::laugh:

Colin
17th July 2008, 11:40 PM
:welcome: no need to be shy here, we're a friendly bunch.

Hope you enjoy the site.

Crombers
18th July 2008, 08:41 AM
Welcome to NMSland :cool:

AndyP & Lenore
18th July 2008, 09:35 AM
Well done for missing that Seagull by the way... Unfortunately I got it :confused::frown:
That was pretty unpleasant I have to say! At least I figure that if it was sitting in the middle of the raod like that, someone had already hit it and it was injured.. I just hope I put it out of it's misery!